Krishna Engineering College

Approved by AICTE, A Premium Institute of AKTU (College Code - 161)

Congratulation to KEC Students for winning Project Expo-2017 at MIET, Meerut Congratulation to Himanshu Joshi & Deepak Gangwani for Second Prize in SWARAGINI and DIGITAL ART at KIET, Muradnagar Congratulation to Vishal Rana and Mohd. Faraz Khan for GOLD Medal in BADMINTON and TABLE TENNIS at ABES Congratulation to VOLLEY-BALL Team and FOOT-BALL Team for BRONZE Medal at ABES Congratulations to Ms. Priyanka Vashistha, CSE Branch for getting 3rd Rank in University Topper List

Constitution of Proctorial Board

To maintain discipline amongst the students in the Institutes, the Proctorial Board is being re-constituted. Cases of indiscipline or indecent behaviour of any student, cases of individual/group harassment, threats, manhandling etc. will be dealt by the Proctorial Board. Some specific responsibilities of the Proctorial Board are as follows:

S.No. Branch Name Designation Member
1 AS Dr. Archana Pandey Associate Professor Chief Proctor
2 IT Prof. Vineet Kumar Associate Professor Proctor
3 ME Prof. Manoj Solanki Associate Professor Proctor
4 AS Mr. Dushyant Rana Assistant Professor Proctor
5 CSE Ms. Vaishali Puranik Assistant Professor Proctor
6 HU Mr. Pradeep Kumar Pathak Assistant Professor Proctor
7 ECE Ms. Archana Sharma Assistant Professor Proctor
8 CSE Mr. Birendra Tiwari Assistant Professor Proctor
9 ME Mr. Pawan Mishra Assistant Professor Proctor
10 HU Ms. Rama Goel Assistant Professor Proctor
11 CE Ms. Vaishnavi Assistant Professor Proctor
12 EN Mr. Ritesh Pathak Assistant Professor Proctor