Krishna Engineering College

Approved by AICTE, A Premium Institute of AKTU (College Code - 161)

Important Functionaries

S.No. Name Designation Email Contact No.
1 Dr. Sandeep Tiwari Director director@krishnacollege.ac.in 9958584115
2 Dr. Sanjeev kumar Dean (Academics) sanjeev.kumar@krishnacollege.ac.in 8010266661
3 Dr. A.N. Mishra Dean (SA) an_mishra53@rediffmail.com 9873375337
4 Dr. Mayank Singh HOD (CSE) Mayank.singh@krishnacollege.ac.in 9818833651
5 Prof. Sulabh Bansal HOD (IT) sulabh.bansal@krishnacollege.ac.in 9719022257
6 Dr. A. N. Mishra HOD (EC) an_mishra53@rediffmail.com 9873375337
7 Dr.Pradip Chanda HOD (EN)
8 Dr. Sanjeev Kumar HOD (ME) sanjeev.kumar@krishnacollege.ac.in 8010266661
9 Dr. Anoop Narain Singh HOD (Civil) Anoop.narain@krishnacollege.ac.in 8745883666
10 Dr. Rashid Ali HOD (AS) raliarsh@rediffmail.com 9811711672
11 Dr. Archana Pandey Chairman Women Empowerment Cell archana.pandey@krishnacollege.ac.in 9717246536
12 Dr. Archana Pandey Head Proctorial Board archana.pandey@krishnacollege.ac.in
13 Mr. Nitish Garg Manager Admin nitish.garg@krishnacollege.ac.in 9999110872
14 Mr. Dilip Goel Finance Officer dillipgoel@sify.com 9873001336
15 Mr. Vipin Saxena Registrar registrar@krishnacollege.ac.in 9999007371
16 Ms. Renu Gautam T&PO renubgautam@gmail.com 9999110882
17 Mr. Rupesh Rana Librarian rkrana75@gmail.com 9871451184
18 Mrs. Priyanka singhal Asst. Manager H.R. hr@krishnacollege.ac.in