Krishna Engineering College

Affiliated to Dr APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University, Approved by AICTE, Ministry of HRD, Govt. of India

(College Code - 161)






Our Address is

Nearest Metro Stations


Dilshad Garden Metro Station to KEC, Ghaziabad                                                            Vaishali Metro Station to KEC, Ghaziabad

Important Functionaries

S.No. Name Designation Email Contact No.
1 Dr. Sandeep Tiwari Director director@krishnacollege.ac.in 9891460727/ 7290056316
2 Dr. Sanjeev kumar Dean (Academics) & HOD (ME) sanjeev.kumar@krishnacollege.ac.in 8010266661
3 Dr. A.N. Mishra Dean (Student's Affair) & HOD (ECE/EN) an_mishra53@rediffmail.com 9873375997
4 Dr. Pramod Kumar Dean (Research & Development) & HOD (CSE/IT) pramodkumar.hod@krishnacollege.ac.in 9410728057
5 Dr. Rashid Ali HOD (AS) raliarsh@rediffmail.com 9811711672
6 Dr. Archana Pandey HOD (Civil), Chairman (Women Empowerment Cell) & Head (Proctorial Board) archana.pandey@krishnacollege.ac.in 9717246536
7 Mr. Nitish Garg Manager Admin nitish.garg@krishnacollege.ac.in 9999110872
8 Mr. Dilip Goel Finance Officer dillipgoel@sify.com 9873001336
9 Mr. Vipin Saxena Registrar registrar@krishnacollege.ac.in 9999007371
10 Ms. Renu Gautam Training & Placement Officer renubgautam@gmail.com 9999110882
11 Mr. Rupesh Rana Librarian rkrana75@gmail.com 9871451184
12 Mrs. Priyanka Singhal Asst. Manager (H.R.) hr@krishnacollege.ac.in 9873235267